Menu
  1. Home
  2. Property Info
  3. Pay Online
  4. Departments
    1. Animal Control
    2. Assessments
    3. Circuit Clerk
    4. Coroner
    5. County Administration
    6. County Board
    7. County Clerk
    8. Court Services (Probation)
    9. Economic Development
    10. Elections
    11. Office of Emergency Management (OEM)
    12. Geographic Information System (GIS)
    13. Health Department
    14. Highway
    15. Hillcrest Nursing Home
    16. Information Services
    17. Public Defender
    18. Public Transportation (Abilities Plus)
    19. Recorder
    20. Regional Office of Education
    21. Rural Revolving Loan Fund (RRLF)
    22. Sheriff's Office
    23. State's Attorney
    24. Tourism
    25. Treasurer(Property Taxes)
    26. Veteran's Assistance
    27. Voter's Registration
    28. Zoning and Building
  5. Public Info
  6. Events
  7. FOIA
  8. Contact
  9. About Us
  10. Site Map

Legal Holidays

Legal Holidays

                                                     Henry County Government 2020 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day January 3, 2022 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 17, 2022 Monday
President's Day February 21, 2022 Monday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday
Juneteenth Independence Day (Observed) June 20, 2022 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2022 Monday
Labor Day September 5, 2022 Monday
Columbus Day October 10, 2022 Monday
Election Day November 8, 2022 Tuesday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2021 Friday
Thanksgiving November 24, 2022 Thursday
  November 25, 2022 Friday
Christmas Eve (Observed) December 23, 2022 Friday
Christmas Day (Observed) December 26, 2022 Monday

About Us

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Address:
Henry County Courthouse
307 W. Center St
Cambridge, IL 61238

Telephone:
309-937-3578

General E-mail:
info@henrycty.com