Contact Information

Chief County Assessor
Tracey Vinavich
tvinavich@henrycty.com

Chief Deputy



Deputies

Cindy Frisk
cfrisk@henrycty.com
DeAnn Kendall
dkendall@henrycty.com

GIS Staff
GIS Coordinator
Bruce Lang
bdlang@henrycty.com
                            
Mapping Technician
Trish Burgeson
tburgeson@henrycty.com
                  
 
 

Chief County Assessor

Chief County Assessor
Tracey Vinavich, CIAO

Phone: 309-937-3570  
Fax:  309-937-3949  

Email:

assessor@henrycty.com

Address:

307 West Center Street
Cambridge, IL   61238
 
Office Hours:      
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday - Friday