Contact Information

Chief County Assessor
Lindi M. Kernan
lkernan@henrycty.com

 

Chief Deputy
Denise S. Brown
dbrown@henrycty.com


Deputies
Jan Clarke
jclarke@henrycty.com
Paula Pettitt
ppettitt@henrycty.com
Tracey Vinavich
tvinavich@henrycty.com

GIS Staff
GIS Coordinator
Bruce Lang
bdlang@henrycty.com
                            
 


Mapping Technician
Tammy Swanson 
tswanson@henrycty.com
                  

 
   
   

Chief County Assessor

Chief County Assessor
Lindi M. Kernan, CIAO-I

Phone: 309-937-3570  
Fax:  309-937-3949  

Email:

assessor@henrycty.com

Address:

307 West Center Street
Cambridge, IL   61238
 
Office Hours:      
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday - Friday